The Boys
by Girls' Generation

  • $12.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 10.38
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Boys by Girls' Generation

Track Listing

1 Boys [English Version], The
2 Telepathy
3 Say Yes
4 Trick
5 How Great Is Your Love
6 My J
7 Oscar
8 Top Secret
9 Lazy Girl [Dolce Far Niente]
10 Sunflower
11 Vitamin
12 Mr. Taxi [Korean Version]
13 Boys [Korean Version], The
14 Boys [Clinton Sparks & Disco Fries Remix], The - (featuring Snoop Dogg)
15 Boys *Bring Dem Boys* [Teddy Riley Remix], The
16 Boys *Bring the Boys Out* [David Anthony Remix], The
17 Boys *Bring the Boys* [Teddy Riley Remix], The

Featured Artist: Snoop Dogg

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: January 2012
  • Label: Universal Distribution
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Soo-Man Lee
  • Engineer: Young-Hu Kim; Young Jin Young Jin Yoo; Jim Namkoong; Sung Gun Oh; Jong-Pil Gu; Eun-Kyeng Jung; Eun-Jeong Kwak; Eui Seok Jung; Chan Yong Eom; Teddy Riley
Customer Reviews