A Brad Paisley Christmas
by Brad Paisley

  • $6.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About A Brad Paisley Christmas by Brad Paisley

Track Listing

1 Winter Wonderland
2 Santa Looked a Lot Like Daddy
3 I'll Be Home for Christmas
4 Away in a Manger
5 Penguin, James Penguin
6 364 Days to Go
7 Jingle Bells
8 Silent Night
9 Born on Christmas Day
10 Silver Bells
11 Kung Pao Buckaroo Holiday - (featuring Kung Pao Buckaroos)
12 Little Jimmy Dickens Outtake

Featured Artist: Kung Pao Buckaroos

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: October 2011
  • Label: Sony BMG
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews