Brave New World
by Steve Miller (Guitar)/Steve Miller Band (Guitar)

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Brave New World by Steve Miller (Guitar)/Steve Miller Band (Guitar)

Track Listing

1 Brave New World
2 Celebration Song
3 Can't You Hear Your Daddy's Heartbeat
4 Got Love 'Cause You Need It
5 Kow Kow
6 Seasons
7 Space Cowboy
8 Lt's Midnight Dream
9 My Dark Hour

Featured Artists: Paul McCartney and Nicky Hopkins

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: August 1994
  • Label: Capitol/EMI Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Glyn Johns; Steve Miller
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (7/26/69, p.37) - "...'Space Cowboy' and 'Brave New World' complement each other nicely....Both provide a vehicle for the Miller Band to show off its mastery of electronics...and both play Miller's guitar off against a steady rhythm section..."

Customer Reviews