Break the Spell
by Daughtry

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Break the Spell by Daughtry

Track Listing

1 Renegade
2 Crawling Back to You
3 Outta My Head
4 Start of Something Good
5 Crazy
6 Break the Spell
7 We're Not Gonna Fall
8 Gone Too Soon
9 Losing My Mind
10 Rescue Me
11 Louder Than Ever
12 Spaceship
13 Who's They
14 Maybe We're Already Gone
15 Everything But Me
16 Lullaby

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2011
  • Label: 19
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Howard Benson
  • Engineer: Hatsukazu Inagaki; Mike Plotnikoff; Paul DeCarli
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (p.72) - "[With] the jubilant Judas Priest crunch of 'Renegade' and hedonistic strut of 'Outta My Head'....He wields his Ginsu-sharp melodies like a Benihana chef..." -- Grade: B

Customer Reviews