by Art Garfunkel

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Breakaway by Art Garfunkel

Track Listing

1 I Believe (When I Fall in Love It Will Be Forever)
2 Rag Doll
3 Break Away
4 Disney Girls
5 Waters of March
6 My Little Town
7 I Only Have Eyes For You
8 Looking For the Right One
9 Ninety Nine Miles From L. A.
10 Same Old Tears on a New Background, The

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 2008
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews