Breakfast in America
by Supertramp

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Breakfast in America by Supertramp

Track Listing

1 Gone Hollywood
2 Logical Song, The
3 Goodbye Stranger
4 Breakfast in America
5 Oh Darling
6 Take the Long Way Home
7 Lord Is It Mine
8 Just Another Nervous Wreck
9 Casual Conversations
10 Child of Vision

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 2002
  • Label: Universal Distribution
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Peter Henderson
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Uncut (p.102) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "'Goodbye Stranger' and 'Casual Conversations' retain a touch of some of their earlier, jazzier excursions."

CMJ (1/5/04, p.6) - Ranked #19 in CMJ's "Top 20 Most-Played Albums of 1979".

Mojo (Publisher) (p.123) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "By the time Supertramp made this sixth album, they'd tempered their mannered art-rock with disarmingly simple pop hooks."

Record Collector (magazine) (p.88) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "It's a classic example of flawlessly-played and -produced late 70s transatlantic soft rock..."

Customer Reviews