The Breakfast Club
- Original Soundtrack

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Breakfast Club by Original Soundtrack

Track Listing

1 Don't You (Forget About Me)
2 Waiting
3 Fire in the Twilight
4 I'm the Dude - (TRUE instrumental)
5 Heart Too Hot to Hold
6 Dream Montage - (TRUE instrumental)
7 We Are Not Alone
8 Reggae
9 Didn't I Tell You
10 Love Theme - (TRUE instrumental)

Featured Artists: Simple Minds and Wang Chung

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Soundtracks & Scores
  • Release Date: January 1988
  • Label: A&M (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: David Anderle; Gary Chang; Keith Forsey; Steve Goldstein
  • Engineer: Dave Concors; Michael Frondelli; Mick Guzauski; Niko Bolas; Brian Reeves
Customer Reviews