by Julian Vaughn

  • $18.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Breakthrough by Julian Vaughn

Track Listing

1 On Your Feet
2 J's Jammin
3 Ju Ju's Groove
4 Thought of You, The
5 Breakthrough
6 I'll Do It
7 Be My Girl
8 Rock Steady
9 No Matter
10 Right On Time
11 Always Be Together

Featured Artists: Tobbi White-Darks and Anthony Saunders and Darren Rahn and Marcus Anderson and Nicholas Cole

Genre: Jazz General
  • Genre: Jazz Music
  • Release Date: August 2012
  • Label: Trippin 'n' Rhythm Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Engineer: Julian Vaughn
Customer Reviews