The Breakthrough
by Mary J. Blige

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Breakthrough by Mary J. Blige

Track Listing

1 No One Will Do
2 Enough Cryin
3 About You
4 Be Without You
5 Gonna Breakthrough
6 Good Woman Down
7 Take Me as I Am
8 Baggage
9 Can't Hide from Luv
11 Can't Get Enough
12 Ain't Really Love
13 I Found My Everything
14 Father in You
15 Alone
16 One

Featured Artists: U2 and Will.I.Am and Jay-Z and Raphael Saadiq

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: December 2005
  • Label: Geffen
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Rodney Jerkins
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (p.78) - "[The albums'] sprawl of conflicted emotions feels true to her fierce, prickly personality." -- Grade: B+

Customer Reviews