Breathe In
by Craig & Dean Phillips

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Breathe In by Craig & Dean Phillips

Track Listing

1 Great and Glorious
2 Our God Is Here
3 Great I Am
4 When the Stars Burn Down (Blessing and Honor)
5 Speechless
6 Tell Your Heart to Beat Again
7 Great Great God
8 I Choose to Believe
9 These Bones
10 All Is Well

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Contemporary Christian Music
  • Release Date: March 2012
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews