by Faith Hill

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Breathe by Faith Hill

Track Listing

1 What's in It for Me
2 I Got My Baby
3 Love Is a Sweet Thing
4 Breathe
5 Let's Make Love
6 It Will Be Me
7 Way You Love Me, The
8 If I'm Not in Love
9 Bringing Out the Elvis
10 If My Heart Had Wings
11 If I Should Fall Behind
12 That's How Love Moves
13 There Will Come a Day

Featured Artist: Tim McGraw

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: November 1999
  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Erik Lutkins; Derek Bason; Jeff Balding; Julian King
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (11/19/99, p.144) - "...brings a winning exuberance to her performances....remarkably close to plays like scenes from some fantasy movie..." - Rating: B-

Customer Reviews