by Kenny G

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Breathless by Kenny G

Track Listing

1 Joy of Life, The
2 Forever in Love
3 In the Rain
4 Sentimental
5 By the Time This Night Is Over
6 End of the Night
7 Alone
8 Morning
9 Even If My Heart Would Break
10 G-Bop
11 Sister Rose
12 Year Ago, A
13 Homeland
14 Wedding Song, The

Featured Artists: Peabo Bryson and Aaron Neville

Genre: Jazz Instrument
  • Genre: Jazz Music
  • Release Date: July 2014
  • Label: BMG (distributor)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Customer Reviews