Brett Young
by Brett Young (Country)

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Brett Young by Brett Young (Country)

Track Listing

1 Sleep Without You
2 Close Enough
3 Like I Loved You
4 In Case You Didn't Know
5 Olivia Mae
6 Left Side of Leavin'
7 You Ain't Here to Kiss Me
8 Back on the Wagon
9 Makin' Me Say
10 Memory Won't Let Me
11 Beautiful Believer
12 Mercy

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: February 2017
  • Label: Big Machine Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Dann Huff
  • Engineer: Justin Niebank
Customer Reviews