Brian Wilson
by Brian Wilson (Pop)

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Brian Wilson by Brian Wilson (Pop)

Track Listing

1 Love and Mercy
2 Walkin' the Line
3 Melt Away
4 Baby Let Your Hair Grow Long
5 Little Children
6 One for the Boys
7 There's So Many
8 Night Time
9 Let It Shine
10 Meet Me in My Dreams Tonight
11 Rio Grande

Featured Artists: Jeff Lynne and Christopher Cross and Elliot Easton and Terence Trent D'Arby and Philippe Saisse

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: May 2015
  • Label: Rhino Flashback (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Craig Vogel; Josh Abbey; Mark Linett; Brad Gilderman
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (9/8/00, p.89) - "...The best Beach Boys album since the '60s..." - Rating: A

Q (2/96, p.113) - 4 Stars - Excellent - "...Brian Wilson is eminently buyable..."

Alternative Press (12/00, p.106) - "...A great album..."

Customer Reviews