Bridge of Sighs
by Robin Trower

Limited Availability. Allow up to 8 Weeks for Shipping.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Bridge of Sighs by Robin Trower

Track Listing

1 Day of the Eagle
2 Bridge of Sighs
3 In This Place
4 Fool and Me, The
5 Too Rolling Stoned
6 About to Begin
7 Lady Love
8 Little Bit of Sympathy
9 Bridge of Sighs
10 In This Place
11 Alethea
12 Little Bit of Sympathy
13 Fine Day
14 Confessin' Midnight
15 It's Only Money
16 Gonna Be More Suspicious

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2017
  • Label: Chrysalis Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Geoff Emerick
Customer Reviews