Brill Bruisers
by The New Pornographers

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Brill Bruisers by The New Pornographers

Track Listing

1 Brill Bruisers
2 Champions of Red Wine
3 Fantasy Fools
4 War on the East Coast
5 Backstairs
6 Marching Orders
7 Another Drug Deal of the Heart
8 Born with a Sound
9 Wide Eyes
10 Dancehall Domine
11 Spidyr
12 Hi-Rise
13 You Tell Me Where

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: August 2014
  • Label: Matador (record label)
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Magnet - "Bejar's requisite three songs are highlights, as are Case's lead vocals on 'Champions Of Red Wine' and others..."

Customer Reviews