Bring It on Home
by Joan Osborne

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Bring It on Home by Joan Osborne

Track Listing

1 I Don't Need No Doctor
2 Bring It on Home
3 Roll Like a Big Wheel
4 Game of Love
5 Broken Wings
6 Shoorah! Shoorah!
7 I Want to Be Loved
8 Same Love That Made Me Laugh
9 Shake Your Hips
10 I'm Qualified
11 Champagne and Wine
12 Rhymes

Genre: Blues
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 2012
  • Label: Saguaro Road
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Joan Osborne; Jack Petruzzelli
  • Engineer: Brian Thorn; Henry Hirsch; Richard Lamb
Customer Reviews