Bringing It Back Home
by Robben Ford

  • $10.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Bringing It Back Home by Robben Ford

Track Listing

1 Everything I Do Gonna Be Funky
2 Birds Nest Bound
3 Fair Child
4 Oh, Virginia
5 Slick Capers Blues
6 On That Morning
7 Traveler's Waltz
8 Most Likely You Can Go Your Way and I'll Go Mine
9 Trick Bag
10 Fool's Paradise

Genre: Blues
  • Genre: Blues Music
  • Release Date: February 2013
  • Label: Provogue
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Robben Ford
  • Engineer: Ed Cherney; Oscar Doniz; Rick Wheeler; Jason Mariani
Customer Reviews