British Steel
by Judas Priest

In Stock. Place Order by Noon EST December 18th and Choose Free/Standard Shipping for Christmas Delivery.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About British Steel by Judas Priest

Track Listing

1 Breaking the Law
2 Rapid Fire
3 Metal Gods
4 Grinder
5 United
6 Living After Midnight
7 You Don't Have to Be Old to Be Wise
8 Rage, The
9 Steeler

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: December 2017
  • Label: Sony Music
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (12/11/03, p.113) - Ranked #68 in Rolling Stone's "500 Greatest Albums Of All Time" - "...The heartbreaker here is 'She's Out of My Life'....The record also features undeniable up-tempo tracks..."

Customer Reviews