Broadcast from the Plant
by Ry Cooder


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Broadcast from the Plant by Ry Cooder

Track Listing

1 Police Dog Blues
2 F.D.R. in Trinidad
3 If Walls Could Talk
4 Tamp 'Em Up Solid
5 Ax Sweet Mama
6 Billy the Kid
7 Vigilante Man
8 How Can a Poor Man Stand Such Times and Live
9 Tattler
10 Comin' in on a Wing and a Prayer
11 Alimony
12 Teardrops Will Fall
13 I'm a Pilgrim

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Label: All Access
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews