A Bronx Tale
- Original Soundtrack

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About A Bronx Tale by Original Soundtrack

Track Listing

1 Streets of the Bronx
2 I Wonder Why
3 Little Girl of Mine
4 Don't You Know?
5 For Your Precious Love
6 Ain't That a Kick in the Head
7 Father and Son
8 Beautiful Morning, A
9 Tell It Like It Is
10 Bustalk
11 I Only Have Eyes for You
12 Ninety
13 Ten Commandments of Love
14 I Only Have Eyes for You
15 Nights in White Satin
16 Baby I Need Your Loving
17 Regrets
18 All Along the Watchtower
19 I'm So Proud
20 It's a Man's Man's Man's World
21 Cristo Redentor
22 Streets of the Bronx

Genre: Oldies
  • Genre: Soundtracks & Scores
  • Release Date: July 2014
  • Label: Sony Music Entertainment
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews