by The Gibson Brothers

  • $16.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 13.58
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Brotherhood by The Gibson Brothers

Track Listing

1 Bye Bye Love
2 Sweetest Gift, The
3 Angel with Blue Eyes, An
4 Each Season Changes You
5 I Have Found the Way
6 How Mountain Girls Can Love
7 It'll Be Her
8 What a Wonderful Savior Is He
9 Long Gone
10 Eastbound Train
11 Sweet Little Miss Blue Eyes
12 Seven Year Blues
13 Long Time Gone
14 I'm Troubled I'm Troubled
15 Crying in the Rain

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Bluegrass
  • Release Date: February 2015
  • Label: Rounder
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Mike Barber; Eric Gibson; Leigh Gibson
  • Engineer: Ben Surratt
Customer Reviews