Brothers of the Highway
by Dailey & Vincent

Limited Availability. Allow Additional 2-4 Weeks for Shipping.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Brothers of the Highway by Dailey & Vincent

Track Listing

1 Steel Drivin' Man
2 Close By
3 When I Stop Dreaming
4 Back to Jackson County
5 Brothers of the Highway
6 Tomorrow I'll Be Gone
7 Hills of Caroline
8 Big River
9 Howdy Neighbor Howdy
10 Won't It Be Wonderful
11 Back to Hancock County
12 Where've You Been

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Bluegrass
  • Release Date: May 2013
  • Label: UMGD
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Darrin Vincent; Jamie Dailey
  • Engineer: Michael Latterell
Customer Reviews