Buck Owens
by Buck Owens

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Buck Owens by Buck Owens

Track Listing

1 Above and Beyond
2 Second Fiddle
3 Tired of Livin'
4 I Gotta Right to Know
5 Excuse Me (I Think I've Got a Heartache)
6 I'll Give My Heart to You
7 Under Your Spell Again
8 My Everlasting Love
9 Take Me Back Again
10 'Til These Dreams Come True
11 Walk the Floors
12 I'll Take a Chance on Loving You

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: October 2016
  • Label: Capitol
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Dirty Linen (4-5/96, p.75) - "...The music encompasses two solo albums from 1961-1962, the very beginning of Owen's career, to a trio of later Buck Owens & His Buckaroos recordings from 1965-1966..."

Customer Reviews