Buddy Holly
by Buddy Holly

  • $12.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Buddy Holly by Buddy Holly

Track Listing

1 I'm Gonna Love You Too
2 Peggy Sue
3 Look at Me
4 Listen to Me
5 Valley of Tears
6 Ready Teddy
7 Everyday
8 Mailman, Bring Me No More Blues
9 Words of Love
10 (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care
11 Rave On
12 Little Baby
13 Take Your Time
14 Now We're One
15 Early in the Morning

Featured Artist: Panama Francis

Genre: Oldies
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: April 2004
  • Label: Geffen
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (12/92, p.146) - 5 Stars - Indispensable - "..virtually every track is a classic...if you could have only one pre-'60s album in your collection, then--Elvis notwithstanding--this would have to be it...It's extraordinary that such simple songs can still sound so brilliant 35 years later.."

Customer Reviews