Body and Soul/My Last Night in Rome
by Buddy Greco

  • $14.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Body and Soul/My Last Night in Rome by Buddy Greco

Track Listing

1 Come Rain or Come Shine
2 How Long Has This Been Going On
3 I'm in Love
4 After the Lights Go Down Low
5 People Will Say We're in Love
6 I Didn't Know What Time It Was
7 I'm Gonna Laugh You Right out of My Life
8 Let Me Love You
9 But Beautiful
10 Fly Me to the Moon
11 Just Walk Away
12 'Round Midnight
13 It Had Better Be Tonight (Meglio Stasera)
14 Anema E Core
15 More
16 Malafemmena
17 Summertime in Venice
18 Guaglione
19 Ciao, Ciao, Bambina
20 My Last Night in Rome
21 Ciumachella (Tender Flower)
22 Mama
23 Sempre Amore
24 Autumn in Rome

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2001
  • Label: Collectables
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Mike Berniker; Bobby Gregg
Customer Reviews