Buffalo Springfield
by Buffalo Springfield

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Buffalo Springfield by Buffalo Springfield

Track Listing

1 For What It's Worth
2 Go and Say Goodbye
3 Sit Down I Think I Love You
4 Nowadays Clancy Can't Even Sing
5 Hot Dusty Roads
6 Everybody's Wrong
7 Flying on the Ground Is Wrong
8 Burned
9 Do I Have to Come Right Out and Say It
10 Leave
11 Out of My Mind
12 Pay the Price

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 1989
  • Label: Atco (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Mono
  • Producer: Brian Stone; Charles Greene
  • Engineer: "Doc" Siegel; Tom May
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Goldmine - "...sounds better than ever, commendable mastering..."

Customer Reviews