Bullet in a Bible
by Green Day

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $28.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 23.18
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Bullet in a Bible by Green Day

Track Listing

1 American Idiot
2 Jesus of Suburbia: Jesus of Suburbia/City of the Damned/I Don't Care
3 Holiday
4 Are We the Waiting
5 St. Jimmy
6 Longview
7 Hitchin' a Ride
8 Brain Stew
9 Basket Case
10 King for a Day/Shout
11 Wake Me Up When September Ends
12 Minority
13 Boulevard of Broken Dreams
14 Good Riddance (Time of Your Life)

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2005
  • Label: Reprise
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Tim Lynch; Rob Cavallo; Tim Lynch; Rob Cavallo
  • Engineer: Doug McKean; Milton Keynes; Doug McKean
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Uncut (p.105) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[With] breakneck takes of 'Longview' and 'Brain Stew' that leave no doubt they can work a crowd."

Customer Reviews