Buon Natale
by Il Volo (Italy)

  • $15.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Buon Natale by Il Volo (Italy)

Track Listing

1 Ave Maria
2 O Holy Night
3 I'll Be Home for Christmas
4 Silent Night
5 Christmas Medley: Jingle Bell Rock/Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!/It's the Most Wonderful Ti
6 White Christmas
7 Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
8 Mis Deseos/Feliz Navidad
9 Panis Angelicus
10 Christmas Song, The
11 Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree
12 Stille Nacht
13 Notte Stellata (The Swan)

Genre: International
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: October 2013
  • Label: Geffen
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Humberto Gatica; Tony Renis
  • Engineer: Humberto Gatica; Carlos Alvarez
Customer Reviews