Burn My Eyes
by Machine Head

  • $11.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Burn My Eyes by Machine Head

Track Listing

1 Davidian
2 Old
3 Thousand Lies, A
4 None But My Own
5 Rage to Overcome, The
6 Death Church
7 Nation on Fire, A
8 Blood For Blood
9 I'm Your God Now
10 Real Eyes, Realize, Real Lies
11 Block

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: August 1994
  • Label: Roadrunner Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Colin Richardson
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (11/94, p.115) - 4 Stars - Excellent - "...a violent, grinding experience, spiked with social comment and spruced up with some brain- tingling guitar..."

Customer Reviews