Burn Something Beautiful
by Alejandro Escovedo

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Burn Something Beautiful by Alejandro Escovedo

Track Listing

1 Horizontal
2 Heartbeat Smile
3 Sunday Morning Feeling
4 Suit of Lights
5 Redemption Blues
6 Shave the Cat
7 Johnny Volume
8 Beauty of Your Smile
9 I Don't Want to Play Guitar Anymore
10 Beauty and the Buzz
11 Luna De Miel
12 Farewell to the Good Times
13 Thought I'd Let You Know

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2016
  • Label: Fantasy
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Peter Buck; Scott McCaughey
  • Engineer: Adam Selzer
Customer Reviews