But Seriously, Folks...
by Joe Walsh (Guitar)

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About But Seriously, Folks... by Joe Walsh (Guitar)

Track Listing

1 Over and Over
2 Second Hand Store
3 Indian Summer
4 At the Station
5 Tomorrow
6 Inner Tube
7 Theme from Boat Weirdos
8 Life's Been Good

Featured Artists: Glenn Frey and Don Henley

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: May 2008
  • Label: Elektra (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews