Butchered at Birth
by Cannibal Corpse

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Butchered at Birth by Cannibal Corpse

Track Listing

1 Meat Hook Sodomy
2 Gutted
3 Living Dissection
4 Under the Rotted Flesh
5 Covered With Sores
6 Vomit the Soul
7 Butchered at Birth
8 Rancid Amputation
9 Innards Decay

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2002
  • Label: Metal Blade
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Scott Burns
Customer Reviews