Butterfly Kisses
by Bob Carlisle

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Butterfly Kisses by Bob Carlisle

Track Listing

1 Butterfly Kisses
2 You Must Have Been an Angel
3 Man of His Word
4 On My Way to Paradise
5 One Man Revival
6 Mighty Love
7 Living Water
8 It Is Well With My Soul
9 On My Knees
10 I'm Gonna Be Ready
11 Butterfly Kisses

Featured Artist: Bryan Duncan

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: May 1997
  • Label: Diadem
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Bob Carlisle
  • Engineer: David Jahnsen; David Johnsen
Customer Reviews