Coupon
Baby Doll
by Hollie Overton and Jenna Lamia and MacLeod Andrews and Ellen Archer


Overview - For fans of Gone Girl and Girl on the Train, Baby Doll is the most tense thriller you will read this year Held captive for eight years, Lily has grown from a teenager to an adult in a small basement prison. Her daughter Sky has been a captive her whole life.  Read more...

 
Audio Compact Disc - Unabridged
  • $35.00

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

Free Shipping is not available for this item.
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 4 copies from $12.95
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Baby Doll by Hollie Overton; Jenna Lamia; MacLeod Andrews; Ellen Archer
 
 
 
Overview
For fans of Gone Girl and Girl on the Train, Baby Doll is the most tense thriller you will read this year Held captive for eight years, Lily has grown from a teenager to an adult in a small basement prison. Her daughter Sky has been a captive her whole life. But one day their captor leaves the deadbolt unlocked.This is what happens next ...... to her twin sister, to her mother, to her daughter ... and to her captor.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781478965794
  • ISBN-10: 1478965797
  • Publisher: Orbit
  • Publish Date: July 2016
  • Dimensions: 5.35 x 5.25 x 1.25 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.5 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Thrillers - Psychological
Books > Fiction > Thrillers - Suspense

 
BAM Customer Reviews