Holiday Savings at BAM!
The Band Perry
by The Band Perry

In Stock. Place Order by Noon EST December 22nd and Choose Expedited Shipping for Christmas Delivery.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
Not a member? Join Today!


More About The Band Perry by The Band Perry

Track Listing

1 You Lie
2 Hip to My Heart
3 If I Die Young
4 All Your Life
5 Miss You Being Gone
6 Double Heart
7 Postcard from Paris
8 Walk Me Down the Middle
9 Independence
10 Quittin' You
11 Lasso

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: October 2010
  • Label: Universal Republic Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Nathan Chapman
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Billboard (p.32) - "Lead singer Kimberly Perry is sassy and forthright....This trio is ready to take a deserved place in country's genre-blended ranks."

Customer Reviews