by Ingrid Michaelson

  • $8.28
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 6.62
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Be OK by Ingrid Michaelson

Track Listing

1 Be OK
2 Giving Up
3 Over the Rainbow
4 Chain [Live from Webster Hall], The - (live)
5 Lady in Spain
6 Keep Breathing
7 Oh What a Day
8 Way I Am [Recorded Live on Wers], The - (live)
9 Can't Help Falling in Love - (live)
10 You and I
11 Be OK (Acoustic)

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2008
  • Label: Cabin 24 Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Bill Lefler; Dan Romer; Stacy Jones; Ingrid Michaelson; Bill Lefler; Dan Romer; Stacy Jones; Ingrid Michaelson
  • Engineer: July Stolley; Matt Powell; patrick stolley; Dave McNair; Dan Romer
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (p.98) - "The most charming cuts are the perky title track and Michaelson's wistful, ukulele-equipped take on 'Over the Rainbow.'"

CMJ - "'Be OK' is a flawless pop song full of peppy cheer and optimistic lyrics..."

Customer Reviews