Coupon
The Beachside Flower Stall : A Feel Good Romance to Make You Laugh Out Loud
by Karen Clarke


Overview -

A heartening and uplifting read about lost love, true friendship, and blossoming romance. Perfect for fans of Cressida McLaughlin, Cathy Bramley, and Debbie Johnson.

Carrie Dashwood fled Dorset ten years ago when her best friend Megan stole her love, local heart-throb Tom Read more...


 
Paperback
  • $12.99
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 10.39
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 7 copies from $8.03
 
 
 

More About The Beachside Flower Stall by Karen Clarke
 
 
 
Overview

A heartening and uplifting read about lost love, true friendship, and blossoming romance. Perfect for fans of Cressida McLaughlin, Cathy Bramley, and Debbie Johnson.

Carrie Dashwood fled Dorset ten years ago when her best friend Megan stole her love, local heart-throb Tom. Now she's back to help run her aunt Ruby's flower stall in idyllic Shipley.

Trying to persuade herself that her feelings for Tom are in the past, Carrie plans to avoid him and Megan completely. But it's not to be, because Ruby's Blooms are arranging the flowers for Megan and Tom's wedding.

Soon Carrie's crawling under the stall to hide and accidentally inventing an imaginary boyfriend... But with the stall's finances in jeopardy and Ruby needing her niece more than ever, Carrie has to keep her emotions in check.

With bouquets to arrange, family secrets to uncover, and Tom unavoidably a part of her life again, can Carrie keep her cool, save the stall, and find her very own happy ever after?

Read what people are saying about The Beachside Flower Stall:

"A delightful feel good story about finding yourself." 4* For the Love of Books

"A complete pleasure...the pages were flying past, as I just kept on needing to read...I was really caught up in the stories and lives of the people in Shipley...I thoroughly enjoyed it." 5* Rachel's Random Reads

"What a lovely, evocative story ...Wow A beautiful story of lost love and coming of age and new beginnings. Written with heart. Loved it Cannot wait for more by this author." 5* Renita D'Silva

"An easy to read, feel good story. Ideal escapism." 5* Consumer reviewer

"I really enjoyed this book...Karen Clarke has a relaxed and easy to read approach to her books with fantastic storylines...What a real treat to read." 5* Goodreads reviewer



This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781786811578
  • ISBN-10: 178681157X
  • Publisher: Bookouture
  • Publish Date: April 2017
  • Page Count: 332
  • Dimensions: 7.81 x 5.06 x 0.69 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.72 pounds

Series: Beachside Bay #2

Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Romance - Romantic Comedy
Books > Fiction > Women

 
BAM Customer Reviews