Coupon
In Bed with a Highlander
by Maya Banks


Overview - Maya Banks, the New York Times bestselling author of romance and romantic suspense has captivated readers with her steamy Scottish historical novels, perfect for fans of Julie Garwood. In Bed with a Highlander is the start of a beguiling trilogy featuring three unforgettable brothers risking everything to save their clan and their legacy--and to surrender their hearts to love.  Read more...

 
Mass Market Paperback
  • $7.99
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

Item not eligible for special discounts or coupons.
This item is Non-Returnable.
Free Shipping is not available for this item.
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 13 copies from $3.27
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About In Bed with a Highlander by Maya Banks
 
 
 
Overview
Maya Banks, the New York Times bestselling author of romance and romantic suspense has captivated readers with her steamy Scottish historical novels, perfect for fans of Julie Garwood. In Bed with a Highlander is the start of a beguiling trilogy featuring three unforgettable brothers risking everything to save their clan and their legacy--and to surrender their hearts to love.

Ewan McCabe, the eldest, is a warrior determined to vanquish his enemy. Now, with the time ripe for battle, his men are ready and Ewan is poised to take back what is his--until a blue-eyed, raven-haired temptress is thrust upon him. Mairin may be the salvation of Ewan's clan, but for a man who dreams only of revenge, matters of the heart are strange territory to conquer.

The illegitimate daughter of the king, Mairin possesses prized property that has made her a pawn--and wary of love. Her worst fears are realized when she is rescued from peril only to be forced into marriage by her charismatic and commanding savior, Ewan McCabe. But her attraction to her ruggedly powerful new husband makes her crave his surprisingly tender touch; her body comes alive under his sensual mastery. And as war draws near, Mairin's strength, spirit, and passion challenge Ewan to conquer his demons--and embrace a love that means more than revenge and land.


This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780345519474
  • ISBN-10: 0345519477
  • Publisher: Ballantine Books
  • Publish Date: August 2011
  • Page Count: 368
  • Dimensions: 6.9 x 4.2 x 1.1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.4 pounds

Series: McCabe Trilogy (Paperback) #1

Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Romance - Historical - General
Books > Fiction > Historical - General
Books > Fiction > Erotica - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews