Coupon
Before She Ignites
by Jodi Meadows


Overview -

"A fully realized fantasy world complete with dragons, treachery, and flawed characters discovering their courage. I couldn't put it down " --C. J. Redwine, New York Times bestselling author of The Shadow Queen

From the New York Times bestselling co-author of My Lady Jane comes a smoldering new fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Kristin Cashore about a girl condemned for defending dragons and the inner fire that may be her only chance of escape.  Read more...


 
Hardcover
  • $17.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 20 copies from $10.23
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Before She Ignites by Jodi Meadows
 
 
 
Overview

"A fully realized fantasy world complete with dragons, treachery, and flawed characters discovering their courage. I couldn't put it down " --C. J. Redwine, New York Times bestselling author of The Shadow Queen

From the New York Times bestselling co-author of My Lady Jane comes a smoldering new fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Kristin Cashore about a girl condemned for defending dragons and the inner fire that may be her only chance of escape.

Mira has always been a symbol of hope for the Fallen Isles, perfect and beautiful--or at least that's how she's forced to appear. But when she uncovers a dangerous secret, Mira is betrayed by those closest to her and sentenced to the deadliest prison in the Fallen Isles.

Except Mira is over being a pawn. Fighting to survive against outer threats and inner demons of mental illness, Mira must find her inner fire and the scorching truth about her own endangered magic--before her very world collapses.

And that's all before she ignites.


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062469403
  • ISBN-10: 0062469401
  • Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
  • Publish Date: September 2017
  • Page Count: 496
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-UP
  • Dimensions: 8.5 x 5.9 x 1.5 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.2 pounds

Series: Fallen Isles #1

Related Categories

Books > Young Adult Fiction > Fantasy - Epic
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Romance - General
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Action & Adventure - Survival Stories

 
BAM Customer Reviews