Coupon
Before She Ignites
by Jodi Meadows


Overview -

"A fully realized fantasy world complete with dragons, treachery, and flawed characters discovering their courage. I couldn't put it down " --C. J. Redwine, New York Times bestselling author of The Shadow Queen

From the New York Times bestselling co-author of My Lady Jane comes a smoldering new fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Kristin Cashore about a girl condemned for defending dragons and the inner fire that may be her only chance of escape.  Read more...


 
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 21 copies from $7.36
 
 
 

More About Before She Ignites by Jodi Meadows
 
 
 
Overview

"A fully realized fantasy world complete with dragons, treachery, and flawed characters discovering their courage. I couldn't put it down " --C. J. Redwine, New York Times bestselling author of The Shadow Queen

From the New York Times bestselling co-author of My Lady Jane comes a smoldering new fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Kristin Cashore about a girl condemned for defending dragons and the inner fire that may be her only chance of escape.

Mira has always been a symbol of hope for the Fallen Isles, perfect and beautiful--or at least that's how she's forced to appear. But when she uncovers a dangerous secret, Mira is betrayed by those closest to her and sentenced to the deadliest prison in the Fallen Isles.

Except Mira is over being a pawn. Fighting to survive against outer threats and inner demons of mental illness, Mira must find her inner fire and the scorching truth about her own endangered magic--before her very world collapses.

And that's all before she ignites.


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062469403
  • ISBN-10: 0062469401
  • Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
  • Publish Date: September 2017
  • Page Count: 496
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-UP
  • Dimensions: 8.5 x 5.9 x 1.5 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.2 pounds

Series: Fallen Isles #1

Related Categories

Books > Young Adult Fiction > Fantasy - Epic
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Romance - General
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Action & Adventure - Survival Stories

 
BAM Customer Reviews