Coupon
Behind Dead Eyes
by Howard Linskey


Overview -

A missing woman, a disfigured corpse, a chillingly persuasive serial killer. A gripping crime thriller perfect for fans of LJ Ross, Mel Sherratt and Mark Billingham

True-crime writer Tom Carney receives a letter from a convicted murderer who insists he is innocent.  Read more...


 
eBook

Retail Price: $8.93
$6.90

(Save 23%)

Download

Language: English

This item is only available to U.S. and Canada billing addresses.

 
 
 
 

More About Behind Dead Eyes by Howard Linskey
 
 
 
Overview

A missing woman, a disfigured corpse, a chillingly persuasive serial killer. A gripping crime thriller perfect for fans of LJ Ross, Mel Sherratt and Mark Billingham

True-crime writer Tom Carney receives a letter from a convicted murderer who insists he is innocent. His argument is persuasive - but psychopaths are often said to be charming.

Across the city, Detective Ian Bradshaw has a murder case on his hands. But he can't catch the killer if he can't ID the victim, and this woman's identity has been extinguished in the most shocking manner imaginable.

And meanwhile, journalist Helen Norton is one step away from uncovering a massive criminal conspiracy. Soon, she will learn the price of the truth.

Three crimes. One chilling connection. A gripping crime thriller that will keep you turning the pages long into the night.


SEE WHAT BESTSELLING AUTHORS ARE ALREADY SAYING ABOUT BRITAIN'S BEST NEW CRIME AUTHOR

'One of the best new writers around. This is a must-read series' Mark Billingham

'Gripping and convincing.' Kimberley Chambers

'A new master of the gripping, gritty thriller. Howard Linskey takes you right to the heart of it' Paul Finch

'An emotional, gripping, and pulse-pounding crime novel to start what is certain to be a brilliant new series from Howard Linskey' Helen Fitzgerald



This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN: 9780718180355
  • Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
  • Imprint: Michael Joseph
  • Date: May 2016
 
Customer Reviews