Coupon
Behind His Blue Eyes
by Kaki Warner


Overview - Award-winning author Kaki Warner gives fans a reason to celebrate with the first in a brand-new Western trilogy set in Heartbreak, Colorado, starring an advance man for the railroad--and the woman whose trust (and heart) he longs to win. For fans of Linda Lael Miller and Jodi Thomas...  Read more...

 
Mass Market Paperback
  • $7.99
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 24 copies from $3.28
 
 
 

More About Behind His Blue Eyes by Kaki Warner
 
 
 
Overview
Award-winning author Kaki Warner gives fans a reason to celebrate with the first in a brand-new Western trilogy set in Heartbreak, Colorado, starring an advance man for the railroad--and the woman whose trust (and heart) he longs to win. For fans of Linda Lael Miller and Jodi Thomas...

Hoping to escape his past, Ethan Hardesty left a career as an architect and went to work for the railroad. Only two things impede his desire to transform Heartbreak Creek into a thriving town once again--a vandal bent on stopping the railroad, and the beautiful but hardheaded woman who won't sign over the final right-of-way through the canyon.

Audra Pearsall has good reason for not allowing a train to pass within yards of her home, no matter how persuasive the handsome Mr. Hardesty can be. But when vandalism escalates to murder and fear stalks the canyon, Audra doesn't know who to turn to--until the man she thought was her friend proves to be an enemy, and the man she wouldn't allow herself to trust becomes her reluctant hero...


This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780425263266
  • ISBN-10: 0425263266
  • Publisher: Berkley Books
  • Publish Date: August 2013
  • Page Count: 328
  • Reading Level: Ages 18-UP
  • Dimensions: 6.7 x 4.2 x 1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.35 pounds

Series: Heroes of Heartbreak Creek #1

Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Romance - Historical - General
Books > Fiction > Romance - Western

 
BAM Customer Reviews