Coupon
The Best of Everything
by Kimberla Lawson Roby


Overview - " The Best of Everything is one of the best things you'll put on your shopping list this week."

-- Tennessee Tribune

Readers who just can't get enough of the Reverend Curtis Black--the charming con man and insufferable womanizer who stars in Sin No More, The Best-Kept Secret, and other acclaimed, bestselling novels by Kimberla Lawson Roby--are going to love his daughter, Alicia.
  Read more...

 
Paperback
  • Retail Price: $13.99
  • $9.50
    (Save 32%)

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 30 copies from $3.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About The Best of Everything by Kimberla Lawson Roby
 
 
 
Overview
"The Best of Everything is one of the best things you'll put on your shopping list this week."

--Tennessee Tribune

Readers who just can't get enough of the Reverend Curtis Black--the charming con man and insufferable womanizer who stars in Sin No More, The Best-Kept Secret, and other acclaimed, bestselling novels by Kimberla Lawson Roby--are going to love his daughter, Alicia. In the New York Times bestseller The Best of Everything, Alicia Black takes center stage while the rascally pastor stands on the sidelines, and Roby triumphs once again. The Best of Everything, is provocative entertainment--a treat for fans of Terry McMillian, E. Lynn Harris, and Eric Jerome Dickey--because when it comes to outrageous behavior, "like father, like daughter" definitely applies.


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780061443077
  • ISBN-10: 0061443077
  • Publisher: Avon Books
  • Publish Date: January 2010
  • Page Count: 291


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Contemporary Women

 
BAM Customer Reviews