Coupon
The Betrayed : A Novel of the Gifted
by Lisa Tawn Bergren


Overview - First time in paperback--the second novel in the Gifted trilogy, "an exhilarating religious historical thriller."( Midwest Book Review )

In this epic trilogy in the tradition of In the Name of the Rose and The Lord of the Rings , an illuminated letter--long buried by the Church and prophesying a fellowship of men and women possessing powerful spiritual gifts?is the catalyst for a profound war that will bring either a new age of enlightenment or a darkness the world has not seen.  Read more...


 
Paperback
  • $15.00
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 25 copies from $2.99
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

Products
More About The Betrayed by Lisa Tawn Bergren
 
 
 
Overview
First time in paperback--the second novel in the Gifted trilogy, "an exhilarating religious historical thriller."(Midwest Book Review)

In this epic trilogy in the tradition of In the Name of the Rose and The Lord of the Rings, an illuminated letter--long buried by the Church and prophesying a fellowship of men and women possessing powerful spiritual gifts?is the catalyst for a profound war that will bring either a new age of enlightenment or a darkness the world has not seen. As the Gifted gather and gain strength, following God's clues, their enemies grow more intent on controlling them. Now, their extraordinary mission continues...

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780425223345
  • ISBN-10: 0425223345
  • Publisher: Berkley Pub Group
  • Publish Date: September 2008
  • Page Count: 453
  • Dimensions: 1 x 5.5 x 8.25 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.92 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Christian - Historical

 
BAM Customer Reviews