Coupon
Between the Spark and the Burn
by April Genevieve Tucholke


Overview - The conclusion to "Between the Devil and The Deep Blue Sea," this gothic thriller romance with shades of Stephen King and Daphne du Maurier is a must-read for fans of "Beautiful Creatures" and "Anna Dressed in Blood."
"Freddie once told me that the Devil created all the fear in the world.
  Read more...

 
Hardcover
  • Retail Price: $17.99
  • $13.81
    (Save 23%)
  • Members Save 10% Club Price
    $ 12.43

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 23 copies from $5.80
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Between the Spark and the Burn by April Genevieve Tucholke
 
 
 
Overview
The conclusion to "Between the Devil and The Deep Blue Sea," this gothic thriller romance with shades of Stephen King and Daphne du Maurier is a must-read for fans of "Beautiful Creatures" and "Anna Dressed in Blood."
"Freddie once told me that the Devil created all the fear in the world.
But then, the Devil once told me that it's easier to forgive someone for scaring you than for making you cry.
The problem with River West Redding was that he'd done both to me."
The crooked-smiling liar River West Redding, who drove into Violet's life one summer day and shook her world to pieces, is gone. Violet and Neely, River's other brother, are left to worry until they catch a two a.m. radio program about strange events in a distant mountain town. They take off in search of River but are always a step behind, finding instead frenzied towns, witch hunts, and a wind-whipped island with the thrum of something strange and dangerous just under the surface. It isn't long before Violet begins to wonder if Neely, the one Redding brother she thought trustworthy, has been hiding a secret of his own . . ."

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780803740471
  • ISBN-10: 0803740476
  • Publisher: Dial Books
  • Publish Date: August 2014
  • Page Count: 320
  • Reading Level: Ages 12-UP


Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Paranormal, Occult & Supernatural
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Love & Romance
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Horror

 
BAM Customer Reviews