Coupon
Big Nate Strikes Again
by Lincoln Peirce


Overview -

" Big Nate is funny, big time" --Jeff Kinney, author of Diary of a Wimpy Kid

For fans of Jeff Kinney and Raina Telgemeier, here comes the second novel in the New York Times bestselling Big Nate series.  Read more...


 
In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 62 copies from $2.99
 
 
 
 

More About Big Nate Strikes Again by Lincoln Peirce
 
 
 
Overview

"Big Nate is funny, big time" --Jeff Kinney, author of Diary of a Wimpy Kid

For fans of Jeff Kinney and Raina Telgemeier, here comes the second novel in the New York Times bestselling Big Nate series.

BIG NATE will surpass all others

But it won't be easy. He's stuck with Gina, his all-time enemy, in a class project for his least favorite teacher Mrs. Godfrey, aka Godzilla. To make matters worse, Gina ALSO ends up on his fleeceball team, right when Nate is set to win his first fleeceball championship ever. This is his moment for glory, but Gina's sure to steal his thunder, or ruin everything.

Will Nate win or lose? Pass or fail? Or end up in detention . . . AGAIN?

Meet BIG NATE, self-described genius and definitely NOT the teacher's pet in this comic-strip novel perfect for anyone who's ever been to middle school.


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062283580
  • ISBN-10: 0062283588
  • Publisher: HarperCollins
  • Publish Date: March 2015
  • Page Count: 224
  • Reading Level: Ages 8-12
  • Dimensions: 8.1 x 5.4 x 0.6 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.5 pounds

Series: Big Nate

Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > School & Education
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Humorous Stories
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Social Themes - Friendship

 
BAM Customer Reviews