Coupon
The Big Penguin Party
by Christian Jeremies and Fabian Jeremies


Overview -

A new discovery book in the tradition of I Spy and Where's Waldo -with a fun penguin story line kids will love

It's Grandma's birthday and all the penguin relatives have gathered for a big costume party. But-uh-oh -Grandma has misplaced all the accessories she needs for her rainbow costume.  Read more...


 
Hardcover
  • $16.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

Free Shipping is not available for this item.
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 9 copies from $3.26
 
eBook
Retail Price: $16.99
$11.19

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About The Big Penguin Party by Christian Jeremies; Fabian Jeremies
 
 
 
Overview

A new discovery book in the tradition of I Spy and Where's Waldo-with a fun penguin story line kids will love

It's Grandma's birthday and all the penguin relatives have gathered for a big costume party. But-uh-oh -Grandma has misplaced all the accessories she needs for her rainbow costume. Search along with Peter the penguin and Percy the crocodile to help Grandma find her lost items in time for the party


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781492623342
  • ISBN-10: 1492623342
  • Publisher: Sourcebooks Jabberwocky
  • Publish Date: November 2015
  • Page Count: 32
  • Reading Level: Ages 3-7
  • Dimensions: 12.22 x 8.82 x 0.34 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.98 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Interactive Adventures

 
BAM Customer Reviews