Coupon
Black-Eyed Susans : A Novel of Suspense
by Julia Heaberlin


Overview - For fans of Laura Lippman and Gillian Flynn comes an electrifying novel of stunning psychological suspense.
"A girl's memory lost in a field of wildflowers."
"A killer still spreading seeds."
At seventeen, Tessa became famous for being the only surviving victim of a vicious serial killer.
  Read more...

 
Large Print Hardcover
  • $31.99
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 25.59
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 3 copies from $31.80
 
 
 
 

More About Black-Eyed Susans by Julia Heaberlin
 
 
 
Overview
For fans of Laura Lippman and Gillian Flynn comes an electrifying novel of stunning psychological suspense.
"A girl's memory lost in a field of wildflowers."
"A killer still spreading seeds."
At seventeen, Tessa became famous for being the only surviving victim of a vicious serial killer. Her testimony put him on death row. Decades later, a mother herself, she receives a message from a monster who should be in prison. Now, as the execution date rapidly approaches, Tessa is forced to confront a chilling possibility: "Did she help convict the wrong man?"


This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781410486400
  • ISBN-10: 1410486400
  • Publisher: Thorndike Press
  • Publish Date: February 2016
  • Page Count: 585
  • Dimensions: 8.6 x 5.7 x 1.1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.3 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Thrillers - Suspense
Books > Fiction > Women
Books > Fiction > Psychological

 
BAM Customer Reviews