Coupon
Black Flagged Alpha
by Steven Konkoly


Overview - "A promising start to a complex black-ops thriller series." - Kirkus Reviews Black Flagged Alpha Daniel Petrovich, the most lethal operative created by the Department of Defense's Black Flag Program, protects a secret buried in the deepest vaults of the Pentagon.  Read more...

 
In Stock.

This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 6 copies from $5.50
 
 
 

More About Black Flagged Alpha by Steven Konkoly
 
 
 
Overview
"A promising start to a complex black-ops thriller series." - Kirkus Reviews Black Flagged Alpha Daniel Petrovich, the most lethal operative created by the Department of Defense's Black Flag Program, protects a secret buried in the deepest vaults of the Pentagon. Blackmailed into executing one final mission, Daniel's carefully constructed "life" rapidly disintegrates into a relentless federal manhunt--and a "24-style" race against the clock to suppress the shocking truth about his past. To survive, he'll release the darkest side of his concealed identity. A dark side with few boundaries--and even fewer loyalties. Black Flagged lays the foundation for a gritty, high-octane series exploring the serpentine link between covert operations and government agency politics. Fans of Ludlum and Thor alike will revel in this new Black Ops series. Limited time Buy the Black Flagged Bundle (Books 1-3) for $9.99 (40% discount) Prequel: Black Flagged Alpha Book 1: Black Flagged Redux Book 2: Black Flagged Apex Book 3: Black Flagged Vektor


This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781512131376
  • ISBN-10: 1512131377
  • Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
  • Publish Date: May 2015
  • Page Count: 286
  • Dimensions: 9.02 x 5.98 x 0.64 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.93 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Thrillers - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews