Coupon
The Black and White Factory
by Eric Telchin and Diego Funck


Overview - Introducing The Black and White Factory , an interactive and entertaining picture book in the vein of Herve Tullet's Press Here and Mix It Up

Welcome to the Black and White Factory Penguin, zebra, and panda will take you on a top-secret tour to see some black and white products that are made here, like salt and pepper shakers, dice, half decks of playing cards (only spades and clubs ), chess pieces, and tuxedos, in addition to a few special experimental projects.  Read more...


 
In Stock.

Item not eligible for special discounts or coupons.
This item is Non-Returnable.
Free Shipping is not available for this item.
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 13 copies from $2.99
 
 
 

More About The Black and White Factory by Eric Telchin; Diego Funck
 
 
 
Overview
Introducing The Black and White Factory, an interactive and entertaining picture book in the vein of Herve Tullet's Press Here and Mix It Up

Welcome to the Black and White Factory Penguin, zebra, and panda will take you on a top-secret tour to see some black and white products that are made here, like salt and pepper shakers, dice, half decks of playing cards (only spades and clubs ), chess pieces, and tuxedos, in addition to a few special experimental projects. There are a few rules, though:

No messes.

No colors.

No surprises allowed.

EVER.

But when the tour gets to the bar code room, some color has seeped in It's up to the reader to try and rub it off and tilt the book so that it comes off, but nothing works The animals then use a giant cleaning contraption and need you to help blow into the nozzle to power the machine, and it starts to work But there's too much color to clean, and it blows color all over the factory. And the animals love it But of course, they'll have to change the rules a bit now:

No messes,

No colors,

No surprises allowed.

forEVER


This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781499802771
  • ISBN-10: 1499802773
  • Publisher: Little Bee Books
  • Publish Date: August 2016
  • Page Count: 40
  • Reading Level: Ages 4-8
  • Dimensions: 9.1 x 9.5 x 0.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.75 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Concepts - Colors
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Interactive Adventures
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Imagination & Play

 
BAM Customer Reviews